Annie loved this book! 

A love story and a journey through music, the exquisite and perfectly pitched new novel from the bestselling author of The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and The Love Song of Miss Queenie Hennessy.

​$27.00  1/18



This continues to be a big seller!

Traces the intertwined fates of the picture-perfect Richardson family and the enigmatic mother and daughter who upend their lives

The un-put-downable story that everyone will be talking about this Fall. A must read for book clubs.

Carol really enjoyed this.

$26.95

Staff Favorites

New Staff Recommendations for General Fiction, Non-Fiction and Gift Books. 

Mary Ann enjoyed this book!


"With its well-drawn characters, good pacing, and excellent sense of time and place, this volume should charm lovers of historical's, romance, and the Civil War period. Neither saccharine nor overly dramatized, it's a very satisfying read. " - Library Journal

​$25.99  1/18



STILL a BOOKWORM FAVORITE!!

A Gentleman in Moscow by Amor Towles

Loved this book! Historical Fiction that takes place in Russia. Atmospheric, wonderful characters, a great sense of place.  Really well done!

Vera and Carol enjoyed this thriller!


This is a compelling debut about a timely issue....Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena's thrillers and Chris Pavone's The Expats (2012), and for just about everyone who loves the thrill of finding themselves in a book that can't be put down." --Booklist (starred review)

​$26.00   1/18



Carol and Vera enjoyed this psychological thriller!  For GONE GIRL and GIRL ON THE TRAIN  fans!


" The Woman in the Window is a tour de force. A twisting, twisted odyssey inside one woman's mind, her illusions, delusions, reality. It left my own mind reeling and my heart pounding. An absolutely gripping thriller."--#1 New York Times bestselling author Louise Penny

​$26.99  1/18